The Swinging Side Of Nat “King” Cole

  • 発売中
  • アーティスト:Nat “King” Cole
  • レーベル:JAZZTWIN
  • 品番:JTLP-50024
  • ジャンル:ジャズ
  • 価格:オープン価格
  • 形態:LP 180g 重量盤 限定盤

全25タイトル、CD/LP 両フォーマットでリリース!完全限定盤!
《LP 編》


Nat “King” Cole / The Swinging Side Of Nat “King” Cole + 1 Bonus Track

Side A
1. Avalon 1:46
2. She’s Funny That Way 3:02
3. I Want A Little Girl 2:50
4. Wee Baby Blues 3:17
5. Welcome To The Club 2:44
6. Madrid 2:51*

Side B
1. The Late, Late Show 2:32
2. Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere 2:20
3. The Blues Don’t Care 2:11
4. Mood Indigo 3:21
5. Baby, Won’t You Please Come Home 2:11
6. Look Out For Love 1:58
*Bonus Track: From the same sessions,
but not included on the original LP.

メンバー:NAT “KING” COLE, vocals on all tracks, plus:
The Count Basie Orchestra: John Anderson, Wendell Culley, Thad Jones,
Joe Newman, Snooky Young (tp), Henry Coker, Al Grey, Benny Powell (tb),
Marshall Royal, Frank Wess (as), Frank Foster, Billy Mitchell (ts),
Charlie Fowlkes (bar), Gerald Wiggins (p), Freddie Green (g),
Eddie Jones (b), Sonny Payne (ds).
Arrangements by Dave Cavanaugh. Los Angeles, June-July 1958.

★カウント・ベイシー楽団をバックに録音されたスタジオ作『The Swinging Side of Nat “King” Cole』 (Capitol SW 1724) (1958)。


Back to Top ↑