Come Swing With Me!

  • 発売中
  • アーティスト:Frank Sinatra
  • 品番:VINYL-6785505
  • ジャンル:ジャズ
  • 価格:オープン価格
  • 形態:LP 180g 重量盤 限定盤


Frank Sinatra / Come Swing With Me!

Side A
1) Day By Day (Sammy Cahn-Axel Stordahl-Paul Weston) 2:42
2) Sentimental Journey (Bud Green-Ben Homer-Les Brown) 3:26
3) Almost Like Being In Love (Alan Jay Lerner-Frederick Loewe) 2:02
4) Five Minutes More (Sammy Cahn-Jule Styne) 2:37
5) American Beauty Rose (Redd Evans-Arthur Altman-Hal David) 2:22
6) Yes Indeed! (Sy Oliver) 2:36

Side B:
1) On The Sunny Side Of The Street (Jimmy Mchugh-Dorothy Fields) 2:43
2) Don’t Take Your Love From Me (Henry Nemo) 1:59
3) That Old Black Magic (Harold Arlen-Johnny Mercer) 4:06
4) Lover (Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart) 1:54
5) Paper Doll (Johnny S. Black) 2:09
6) I’ve Heard That Song Before (Sammy Cahn-Jule Styne) 2:33
7) Falling In Love With Love * (Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart) 1:53

Frank Sinatra, Vocals
The Billy May Orchestra
Featuring “Shorty” Sherock, Manny Klein, (tp), Bill Miller (p),
Joe Comfort (b), Irv Cottler (ds). Billy May (Arranger & Conductor).
The Capitol Tower, Hollywood, Studio A, March 20 (A1, A2, B1, B2),
March 21 (A5, A6, B3, B6) & March 22 (A3, A4, B4, B5), 1961.
[Heine Beau Replaces Billy May As Arranger On A2, A3, A5 & B1-B4.]
Original Sessions Produced By Dave Cavanaugh.
* Bonus Track (B7):
Frank Sinatra (vc), Billy May (arr, cond). Featuring Pete Candoli,
Conrad Gozzo, Mannie Klein (tp), George Roberts (b-tb),
Jimmy Rowles (p), Joe Mondragon (b), Alvin Stoller (ds). Los Angeles, May 19, 1961



Back to Top ↑