The Wonderful World Of Sam Cooke + 2 Bonus Tracks

  • 発売前
  • アーティスト:Sam Cooke
  • 品番:PAN-9152302
  • ジャンル:ロック&ポップス
  • 価格:オープン価格
  • 形態:LP 180g 重量盤 限定盤

  • 発売予定時期:2018年7月下旬


Sam Cooke / The Wonderful World Of Sam Cooke + 2 Bonus Tracks

Side A:
1 (What A) Wonderful World
2 Desire Me
3 Summertime
4 Almost In Your Arms
5 That’s Heaven To Me
6 No One (Can Ever Take Your Place)
7 You Send Me *

Side B:
1 With You
2 Blue Moon
3 Stealing Kisses
4 You Were Made For Me
5 There I’ve Said It Again
6 I Thank God
7 Along The Navajo Trail *
* Bonus Tracks

メンバー:Sam Cooke, lead vocals, plus:
René Hall, Cliff White (guitar), Red Callender, Adolphus Asbrook (bass),
Earl Palmer, Charles Blackwell (drums), Lee Gotch,
Pied Pipers (backing vocals), among others.
Further personnel information is detailed inside.
Recorded in California, 1957-1959.

■サム・クックの未発表の音源等を集めて1960年にKeen Recordsから発売されたマニア垂涎の貴重な音源。同時期に録音された2 曲がボーナストラックとして追加されている。