I'll Never Walk Alone + 2 bonus tracks

  • 発売中
  • アーティスト:Little Richard
  • レーベル:WAX TIME
  • 品番:WAX-772186
  • ジャンル:ロック&ポップス
  • 価格:オープン価格
  • 形態:LP

  • 録音情報など:(180g 重量盤) 限定盤

ソウル,ブルース名盤レア盤の180g 重量盤LP復刻!


Little Richard / I’ll Never Walk Alone + 2 bonus tracks

Side One
1. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
2. Milky White Way
3. Does Jesus Care?
4. Jesus Walked This Lonesome Valley
5. Coming Home
6. In My Heart *

Side Two
1. I’ve Just Come From The Fountain
2. I’m Trampin’
3. Need Him
4. God Is Real
5. Precious Lord
6. Everytime I Feel The Spirit *
* Bonus Tracks

LITTLE RICHARD, vocals and piano, plus: Paul Foster (second lead vocals),
Senior Roy Crain (first tenor vocals),
Thomas L. Bruster & R.B. Robinson (baritone vocals),
Jesse J. Farley (bass vocals), Bob King (guitar), among others.
Recorded in Hollywood and Chicago, between 1951 and 1957.
Original recordings produced by Art Rupe, Roy Crain, or J.W. Alexander.

★オリジナルは、1960年にローカル・レーベルよりリリースされたスーパー・レアなLP『Pray Alongwith Little Richard (I’ll Never Walk Alone),』、内容はゴスペル・ソング集。オリジナル・フォーマットでのLPリイシューは初となる。ボーナストラック同セッションより、2曲収録!


Back to Top ↑