Rock And Rollin’ + 4 Bonus Tracks

  • 発売前
  • アーティスト:Fats Domino
  • レーベル:WAX TIME
  • 品番:WAX-772244
  • ジャンル:ロック&ポップス
  • 価格:オープン価格
  • 形態:LP 180g 重量盤 限定盤

  • 発売予定時期:2018年7月中旬


Fats Domino / Rock And Rollin’ + 4 Bonus Tracks

Side A:
1. My Blue Heaven
2. Swanee River Hop
3. Second Line Jump
4. Goodbye
5. Careless Love
6. I Love Her
7. Don’t You Lie To Me *
8. Ain’t That A Shame *

Side B:
1. I’m In Love Again
2. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
3. Are You Going My Way
4. If You Need Me
5. My Heart Is In Your Hands
6. Fat’s Frenzy
7. Rockin’ Chair *
8. Blueberry Hill *
* Bonus Tracks

メンバー:Fats Domino, vocals and piano, plus:
Lee Allen, Herb Hardesty, Buddy Hagans, or Clarence Hall (tenor sax),
Wendell DuConge or Joe Harris (alto sax),
Alvin “Red” Tyler (baritone sax), Dave Bartholomew (trumpet),
Ernest McLean or Walter Nelson (guitar),
Frank Fields or Billy Diamond (bass), Earl Palmer,
Cornelius Coleman or Charles “Hungry” Williams (drums).
Recorded between 1950 and 1956 at J&M Studio and Cosimo Studio,
New Orleans, Louisiana.
With the exception of “Ain’t That a Shame” and “Blueberry Hill”;
recorded between 1955 and 1956 at Master Recorders,
Los Angeles, California.
Original recordings produced by Dave Bartholomew.

■ロックンロールのパイオニアの一人、ファッツ・ドミノが1956年にインペリアル・レーベルに残し長い間入手困難になっていたセカンド・アルバム。似たようなタイトルのデビュー作『Rock and Rollin’ with Fats Domino』とは内容は別。同時期に録音された4曲のボーナストラック入り。


Back to Top ↑