Here’s The Man... Dynamic Bobby Bland + 3 Bonus Tracks

  • 発売中
  • アーティスト:Bobby Bland
  • レーベル:WAX TIME 500
  • 品番:WAX500-408718
  • ジャンル:ロック&ポップス
  • 価格:オープン価格
  • 形態:LP 180g 重量盤 限定盤


Bobby Bland / Here’s The Man… Dynamic Bobby Bland + 3 Bonus Tracks

Side A:
1. 36-22-36
2. You Are The One (That I Adore)
3. Turn On Your Love Light
4. Who Will The Next Fool Be?
5. You’re Worth It All
6. Blues In The Night
7. That’s The Way Love Is *

Side B:
1. Your Friends
2. Ain’t That Loving You
3. Jelly Jelly Jelly
4. Twistin’ Up The Road
5. Stormy Monday Blues
6. How Does A Cheatin’ Woman Feel *
7. Yield Not To Temptation *

メンバー:Bobby Bland, vocals on all tracks.
Probable personnel: Wayne Bennett (guitar), Robert Skinner,
L.A. Hill (tenor saxophone), rayfield Devers(baritone saxophone),
Joe Scott (lead trumpet), Melvin Jackson (trumpet),
Pluma Davis (trombone), Teddy Reynolds (piano),
Hamp Simmons (bass), John “Jabo” Starks (drums).
Arranged by Joe Scott.
Recorded in Chicago, Illinois, between 1960 and 1962.

T-Bone Walker スタイルのギタリストWayne Bennettのプレイにも注目である。1960年~1962年シカゴでの録音。3曲のボーナストラックを追加収録。


Back to Top ↑